Good neighbors get informed. Great neighbors get involved.

Contact us. 

Got a question? Want to get involved? Reach out!

Mailing address:

FMIA                                                                                                                                                              PO Box 3216                                                                                                                                           New Orleans LA 70177-3216    

Email addresses:

BOARD

President: Allen Johnson - president@faubourgmarigny.org

Vice President: Gary deLeaumont - gary@faubourgmarigny.org

Recorder: Dave Hurlbert - dhurlbert@faubourgmarigny.org

Treasurer: Phillip Lege - treasurer@faubourgmarigny.org

Secretary: Donna Wakeman - secretary@faubourgmarigny.org

Past President: Bobby Moffet  - rmoffet@faubourgmarigny.org   

Jeffrey Seymour - jseymour@faubourgmarigny.org

Dr. Maurice Sholas - msholas@faubourgmarigny.org

Robert Sonnier - rsonnier@faubourgmarigny.org

COMMITTEES:

Blight: blight@faubourgmarigny.org

Landuse: landuse@faubourgmarigny.org

Newsletter: newsletter@faubourgmarigny.org

Outreach: outreach@faubourgmarigny.org

STR Enforcement: str@faubourgmarigny.org

Marigny Green: marignygreen@faubourgmarigny.org

Membership: membership@faubourgmarigny.org

FMIA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. New Orleans, LA 70117

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software